Module/Jeramiah has released several albums. Remarkable Engines, Dreams for the Sleepless, Pattern Dot Life, Imagineering, Progamma (renamed to Love in the Digital) A Dance Without Moving & INFINITY FOREVER Part 1 – Time (Studio Sessions) and is currently working on INFINITY FOREVER Part 2 & 3 and a ambient album and producing and remixing music with various artists. Also various singles have been released over the years! Angry little Machine, Electro-chemicals, Everything is Possible, The Corporation and more…

All Module’s music releases can be found for streaming and purchase via or Spotify & other global platforms (Google search)

He has also released albums under the name Immram with Paul Mclaney and Matt Pitt and The Nature of Forces with Steve le Marquand. and The Blush Response ( A virtual band fronted by a robot called TBR1000)

His video game soundtrack for Shatter got a physical release on CD and vinyl along with digital via Sidhe/PikPok and has released several soundtracks for games.

He has done remixes for Rhian Sheehan, Pitch Black & Others and has been remixed by Benny Tones.

Module/Jeramiah Ross is signed with New Zealand based record label Loop Recordings Aot(ear)oa along with L.A.B, Fly My Pretties, Rhian Sheehan, Miloux, The Blackseeds & Published by Mushroom Music with Natalie Imbruglia, Diesel, Hunters & Collectors, Kylie Minogue, Bic Runga, Anika Moa, Thomas Oliver & more.